Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Local Attractions

Ocean House in Watch Hill, RI ~ www.oceanhouseri.com

Weekapaug Inn in Watch Hill, RI ~ www.weekapauginn.com

Mystic Seaport, Mystic, CT ~ www.mysticseaport.org

Mystic Aquarium, Mystic, Ct ~ www.mysticaquarium.org

Stonington Harbor Lighthouse Museum, Stonington, Ct ~ www.stoningtonhistory.org

Stonington Historical Society ~ www.stoningtonhistory.org

Town of Stonington ~ www.stonington-ct.gov

Stonington Borough ~ www.borough.stonington.ct.us

The Inn at Stonington ~ www.theinnatstonington.com

Mystic, CT ~ www.mystic.org

New England Science & Sailing (NESS) ~ www.nessf.org

Stonington Harbor Yacht Club ~ www.shyc.us

Stonington Farmers Market ~ www.farmfresh.org

The Velvet Mill, Stonington, CT ~ www.thevelvetmill.com

Saltwater Farm Vineyards, Stonington, CT ~ www.saltwaterfarmvineyard.com

Jonathan Edwards Winery, N. Stonington, CT ~ www.jedwardswinery.com

YMCA in Mystic, CT and Westerly, RI ~ www.oceancommunityymca.org

The Watch Hill Conservancy, Watch Hill, RI ~ www.thewatchhillconservancy.org

The Matunuck Oyster Bar, South Kingstown, RI ~ www.rhodyoysters.com

The Goodspeed Opera House, E. Haddam, CT ~ www.goodspeed.org

Greater Mystic Chamber of Commerce, Mystic, CT ~ www.mysticchamber.org

Newport Chamber of Commerce, Newport, RI ~ www.newportchamber.com

Newport Music Festival, Newport, RI ~ www.newportmusic.org